visitpic.png
Staff and Elders
<a href="mailto:andrew@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Andrew Neuenschwander</a>
Audio, Video, & Lighting
Arica Edwards
Arica Edwards
MP Kids Worship Leader
<a href="mailto:betsy@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Betsy Paseka</a>
Administration & Finance
<a href="mailto:emily@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Emily Hoover</a>
Connection & Communication
<a href="mailto:jake@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Jacob Peattie</a>
5.6 (5th & 6th Grade)
<a href="mailto:jeff@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Jeff Gill</a>
Pastor of Discipleship
<a href="mailto:jennifer@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Jennifer Nier</a>
MP Kids
Jon Hoover
Jon Hoover
Worship Leader
<a href="mailto:kondo@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Kondo Simfukwe</a>
Lead Pastor
<a href="mailto:kyle@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Kyle Brenneman</a>
Worship
<a href="mailto:kyle@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Michael Poorman</a>
Executive Pastor
<a href="mailto:ricknier@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Rick Nier</a>
Elder, Interim MP Students
<a href="mailto:steve@missionpoint.net" target="_blank">Steve Breeden</a>
Facilities

Elders & Executive Advisory Council


Elders:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
Jeff Gill

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - Treasurer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - Chairman 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mark Schindel
Kondo Simfukwe
Tony Stewart

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - Secretary

EAC:

Doug Baumgartner
Mark Schindel
Kondo Simfukwe




Click here for open staff positions.